AQAI offers ISO/IEC 17025 accreditation to organizations performing various types of testing and calibration. The list below encompasses AQAI established ISO/IEC 17025 accreditation programs.

There are two main sections in ISO/IEC 17025 – Management Requirements and Technical Requirements. Management requirements are primarily related to the operation and effectiveness of the quality management system within the laboratory. Technical requirements address the competence of staff, methodology, test/calibration equipment and the test methods.

  • Acoustics and Vibration
  • Biological
  • Calibration
  • Chemical
  • Construction Materials
  • Electrical
  • Environmental
  • Forensic Examination
  • Geotechnical
  • Information Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Nondestructive
  • Sustainable Energy Testing
  • Thermal

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *